DAN 'MOBIUS' SIERADSKI RESIGNS FROM JEWSCHOOL

After 6 years as the editor of Jewschool (and so many other great projects) he is calling it quits.

I for one wish him the best of luck. Whether you agree or disagree with his posts you have to appreciate what he has done for the collective online Jewish blogging community. I’ve always liked him and I think whatever you think of his opinions he is a good guy.

I am happy for him. He will be working for the JTA’s online web presence. He writes that all together he will be blogging a lot less. I sometimes wonder if I could do that also. Don’t get me wrong, I love blogging and I love everything surrounding this little online world we hang around in. But at the same time, it can be hard. I’m not complaining, I’m just noting something all bloggers will admit to.

You can read my interview with him that I did a while back here.

About lifeofrubinarchives

You enjoyed this blog for 5 years, but sadly now the ride is over. We decided to move the archives here for people who want to go back and revisit old posts and for new people to discover the blog for the first time!
This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

