All Time Favorite Songs List?

I didn’t make a list, but two other people did. I really don’t think I could choose so definitively. So here are these two guys lists. I like a lot of thier song choices, but not enough rock in there.

Some of my favorites from their lists are:

Fried’s Dido Bei
MBD’s Moshiach
Shalasheles’s Ekra

Regesh’s Sholom Aleichem

Diaspora’s Hafachta
Yehuada’s Oh Yerushalayim.

Here is YK’s List … and here is Joel’s List.

I don’t know if its too soon, but I may have added at least one Shloime Gertner song to that list. Either Shma Bni or Kodesh.

What would be on your list?

About lifeofrubinarchives

You enjoyed this blog for 5 years, but sadly now the ride is over. We decided to move the archives here for people who want to go back and revisit old posts and for new people to discover the blog for the first time!
This entry was posted in Jewish Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

