V'ohovta Leraicha Komocha

Between work, family and Jibs right now it’s very hard to post. I’m not calling this a break, but I’m just saying, if I go M.I.A. for a couple days here and there – you’ll know I wasn’t kidnapped by aliens.

I just want to also say I’m sorry to everyone I have offended in the last few months. I really try to be a good person, I guess some people don’t see that. I’m not even talking about the Jibs right now when I say that. To the person who knows who they are. I’m sorry you feel the way you do. I think what your doing now is very childish, but hey, you think I’m childish so what do I know.

If you want to email me privately and discuss this like a mensch, you know where to reach me. I’m really not such a bad guy and even though what your attempting to do is comedic in an entertaining and barely threatening way. It still bothers me that you think I’m some power hungry monster.

Just getting back to the Jibs for a monent. I want to also publicly apologize to both parties. I really feel that this was all my fault. I took this on and I was naive to think I could make certain assumptions. I should have double checked with all parties involved in EVERY aspect of past Jib Award years. I am so sorry that this has got to where it has. You can read my comments on both sites for more detailed info.

As clichéd as this sounds, I am soo sorry to everyone, and I really do wish we could all just get along.

About lifeofrubinarchives

You enjoyed this blog for 5 years, but sadly now the ride is over. We decided to move the archives here for people who want to go back and revisit old posts and for new people to discover the blog for the first time!
This entry was posted in Jewish Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

